LUMEDX User Groups

LUMEDX User Groups

LUMEDX hosts monthly User Group calls that serve as real-time communities for our customers to address common issues, questions, and concerns. These calls have helped participants advance their skills and achieve greater successes at their facilities. 

The User Group calls provide customers the opportunity to connect with their peers and LUMEDX subject matter experts. Members receive updates from LUMEDX, learn more about our solutions, updates, and exchange helpful tips and best practices. Customers drive the meeting topics and are encouraged to ask questions and discuss problems and solutions.

See meeting schedules below. 

LUMEDX Community

Find all User Group meeting content and recordings on the new customer forum, LUMEDX Community.

If you do not have access to the community forum or you are not receiving invitations to the monthly user group calls, please contact us


Analytics

3rd Thursday of each month at 11 AM PT/2 PM ET

A presentation of analytics tips and tricks for a variety of clinical settings. The open forum also provides an opportunity to address specific questions relating to performance improvement, including customizations.

 

Technical

2nd Tuesday of each month at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET

An administrator-focused open forum to discuss software upgrades, customizations, interfaces, and other technical best practices in depth.

 


ACC and STS Registries

ACC: 1st Tuesday of each month at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET

STS: 3rd Tuesday of each month at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET

An open forum that covers a wide range of clinical topics relating to national registry data elements, collection, and analytics broken out into ACC and STS groups.

Pediatrics

2nd Wednesday of each month at 9 AM PT/12 PM ET

A pediatrics-focused open forum that covers product updates, best practices in data collection, analytics education, and industry news, with the goal of fostering collaboration and partnership within the pediatrics community. 

 

HealthView Analytics is a transformative knowledge and technology platform offered by LUMEDX Corporation. For more than 25 years, LUMEDX has been a market leader in cardiovascular information systems (CVIS). The current generation of this system is the Cardiovascular Performance Program, which utilizes a knowledgebase of best practice insights derived from more than 650 medical centers—combined with analytics embedded in workflows—to boost clinical and financial performance. HealthView Analytics also has enterprise programs in Neurology, Orthopedics and Maternal/Fetal Medicine.

© 2021 LUMEDX