Register for:

Improving Performance with Clinical Data Integration – Orlando and LUMEDX

Thursday, May 4, at 10 a.m. PT – 12 p.m. CT – 1 p.m. ET

Learn how the Orlando Health hospital network is integrating clinical data and making it available to decision-makers on a regular, refreshable basis to improve productivity, clinical and financial outcomes. Presented by Rick Jones, RPH, Business Support Manager, Cardiovascular Service, Surgery and Pharmacy, Orlando Health.

Please fill out the form below to register. If you cannot see the form, contact the Webmaster. Thank you.