Achieving CV Clinical Excellence - Register Today

Cloud-based Analytics for Performance Improvement — Reports from the Field

Thursday, November 14

1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 10am Pacific

Dr. Pranav Mehta, CMO of HCA South Atlantic Division, his colleagues at four key HCA hospitals, and LUMEDX Performance Improvement Advisor David Wayne share the strategic aims, new technology, methods, and key metrics that HCA South Atlantic Division is using to improve cardiovascular clinical performance. Metrics tracked include:

Time to STEMI ♦ PCI Mortality ♦ Fluoro Times ♦ And others

Please fill out the form below to register!
(If you are unable to view the registration form, please email 
Joelle Mitchell to register.)